Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Nu ViiBe

Chakra Oracle Reading 🔮

Chakra Oracle Reading 🔮

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The body has 7 key energy centers known as Chakras, aligned along its meridian lines. When these Chakras fall out of balance, it disrupts the overall harmony within the body.

Through this reading, you'll gain valuable insights into the energies influencing each of the seven main Chakras. Drawing on my intuitive abilities, I can offer guidance on how to best support you in facilitating healing and restoring balance to the affected Chakra or Chakras.

  • Root Chakra (Muladhara): Situated at the base of your spine, the Root Chakra is the foundation, symbolizing your sense of security and stability. Imbalances might lead to feelings of insecurity or a lack of grounding.
  • Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Located in your lower abdomen, the Sacral Chakra is the center of creativity and passion. Imbalances may result in creative blocks, emotional highs and lows, or a disconnection from your passions.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Found in the upper abdomen, the Solar Plexus Chakra is the powerhouse of personal power and confidence. Imbalances could manifest as self-doubt, diminished self-worth, or a feeling of powerlessness.
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata): Positioned in the chest, the Heart Chakra governs love, compassion, and connection. Imbalances can impact your ability to form meaningful connections, empathize, or experience genuine love.
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located in the throat, the Throat Chakra is the channel for communication and self-expression. Imbalances may result in difficulty expressing yourself, fear of judgment, or a sense of not being heard.
  • Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Resting between your eyes, the Third Eye Chakra is linked to intuition and insight. Imbalances may lead to a lack of clarity, disconnection from inner guidance, or difficulty trusting your instincts.
  • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): At the top of your head, the Crown Chakra signifies spiritual connection and awareness. Imbalances might leave you feeling disconnected from higher realms or spiritually indifferent.


    Our Chakra Oracle Reading, guided by my intuition, unveils the layers, offering profound insights into the energies at play within each Chakra.

    Choose your reading option:

    7-Card Spread: Gain detailed insights into how imbalances in your Chakras may be influencing different aspects of your life
    9-Card Spread: Take a deeper dive into the intricate nuances of your Chakras, receiving a comprehensive roadmap to restore balance and well-being.


      Invest in understanding and nurturing your Chakras today, and start your journey to a life characterized by balance, insight, and holistic harmony.

      View full details